10 FAMOUS BOOK HOARDERS

Hey booknerdigans,

I want to share with all of you on this fine Wednesday an article that will probably make some of you green with envy. Don’t worry I was to when I read this one. It’s no wonder why they can afford so many of these books right?

Check out a list Literary Hub has put together of famous people that hoard books:

http://lithub.com/10-famous-book-hoarders/

What I wouldn’t give to go into any one of those personal libraries, but more than any of them I would love to see with my own eyes, Nigella Lawsons books.

How many books do you have?

♥GWAP

Leave a Reply

