Books Coming out Soon – Teen Con #AllDayYa

At Teen Con, during Sydney Writer’s Festival’s #AllDayYa event, (you can read my event recap right here to catch up), Will Kostakis, alongside a few Australian Publishing House representatives, the audience was given a sneak peek into some of the books coming out soon.

And it was my duty to get the names and month of release for all of you, so it’s not just my TBR piles growing by you guys (my audience) TBR pile are growing too.

So here are the books we were given a sneak peek into and their cover:

Allen & Unwin:

  • My Life as a Hashtag by Gabrielle Williams – June release (just got a copy for myself to read, so excited to read this one)Books coming soon
  • Genuine Fraud by E. Lockhart – September release

books coming soon

Bloomsbury:

books coming soon

books coming soon

Hardi Grant:

books coming soon

  • Monsters by Michael Grant – October release

books coming soon

Harlequin Teen:

  • When It’s Real by Erin Watt – June release (I got to read an eARC of this books, definitely a must read)

books coming soon

  • All Rights Reserved by Gregory Scott Katsoulis – September release (my sister got a copy of this book at the event, can’t wait to read it)

books coming soon

Harper Collins:

books coming soon

books coming soon

Pan Macmillan:

books coming soon

  • Take Three Girls by Cath Crowley, Simmone Howell and Fiona Wood – September Release

books coming soon

Penguin Teen:

  • One of us is Lying by Karen M. McManus – June Release (sorry no picture)
  • Wreck by Fleur Ferris – July Release (CANNOT wait to read this one)

books coming soon

 

Text Publishing:

books coming soon

books coming soon

So, I don’t have exact days the books will be coming out, but the month so you know when to look out for it.

There are a couple of books on this list that I have already got my hands on but have yet to read and one of them I have already read When It’s Real and I couldn’t recommend it more highly. As for some of the rest, I cannot wait for Fleur Ferris’ Wreck, I loved Black so much when it came out last year.

I have linked these book to their Goodreads pages for you, so just click on the title link to be brought to the book blurbs so you can work out which books you want to get your hands on too. If there is no picture of the cover page, its because the slide show went to fast at the end.

Let me know what books you think you might read when they come out.

How long is your TBR pile?

♥ GWAP

Leave a Reply

