Doable TBR Pile 2017 May

Yesterday I posted my April 2017 Wrap up post, if you scroll down just a little bit you can find it.

My Doable TBR pile consists of books I have picked out that I want to read this month. In saying that I read 6 books in all of April. One of them was on my Doable TBR, the others I got throughout the month and just had to read them. Luckily, I only had two on my Doable TBR for April and at least I read one of them.

Here is my Doable TBR Pile April that I posted last month:

  • Hartley’s Grange by Nicole Hurley-Moore
  • Trial by Fire by Josephine Angelini

A * means that I have started the book and have yet to finish it.

A strikethrough means that I HAVE read it.

I selected two books specially to read in April because I was in a bit of a reading slump and just couldn’t read anything. So, I set a lower reading goal for myself for the month and I didn’t even get to stick to it. I did read one of them as you can see above but I didn’t read the other one, because I found 5 other delightful books to read instead.

Now here is my Doable TBR Pile for May:

  • Geekerella by Ashley Poston
  • Everything Everything by Nicola Yoon
  • 12 days of Dash and Lily by Rachel Cohn and David Leviathan
  • Caramel Hearts by E.R. Murry

20170427_153401.jpg

So, I have picked four books I found last month to read this month. I am really excited to read these books as I have wanted to read them for a while. I just hope that I don’t get to distracted by the great new books coming out in May.

So here goes…

♥ GWAP

 

 

 

One thought on “Doable TBR Pile 2017 May

Leave a Reply

