15 Books you were definitely reading in 2007

Hi guys,

I am going to take you to a time gone by for a few minutes are you read this article.

Buzzfeed have gathered a list of 15 books they think everyone was reading in the year 2007. I don’t know about you, but I don’t really remember what I was reading all the way back then, so here is a bit of a refresher for you:

https://www.buzzfeed.com/emilyj4e909030f/15-books-you-were-definitely-reading-in-2007-1mopp?utm_term=.oo0yxx35OZ#.wvQe881DKk

I am going to admit this to all of you. I have only read Eclipse, The Luxe, and Flawless off this list and I’m pretty sure I didn’t read them in 2007.

How many have you read on this list?

♥ GWAP

6 thoughts on “15 Books you were definitely reading in 2007

Leave a Reply

