26 Literary Tattoos That Are Borderline Genius

I’m a big fan of Buzzfeed as most of you probably know with all of the articles of theirs that I re-post for all of you to read as well.

Well here is another one. I’m not sure I have posted this article before or something like this one similarly, but I’m posting this one anyway:

https://www.buzzfeed.com/spenceralthouse/26-literary-tattoos-that-are-borderline-genius?utm_term=.hcgGaXOaP#.gr2ZyMoy9

Literary tattoos seem soo good to get. Do any of you have any?

I think I might make a list of my own Literary Tattoos I think are cool, what do you think?

♥ GWAP

Leave a Reply

