More books…

With a trip to Lake Macquarie, just up the coast yesterday, I was able to find 2 new books to call my own. That’s 3 books so far this month.

I got a copy of Witch’s Pyre by Josephine Angelini, the third book in the WorldWalker Trilogy. I don’t have the first or second book of the trilogy, but that is because I have never been able to find them at any of my local book shops. Now I’m on a mission to find them, and I think online might be my only answer.

I also got a copy of The Magnolia Story by Chip and Joanna Gaines with Mark Dagostion. I’m a big fan of their television renovation show Flipping Out, so when I saw this book yesterday I knew I had to get a copy even if it is in hardback, not my favorite form, but probably the only way it’ll come out in Australia.

You can find a photo of these books on my instagram page. Link in the right hand corner or just type into instagram- girlwithapen93

What books have you guys brought this week?

❤ GWAP

Leave a Reply

