Travel loot…

Yesterday my mother and I headed to Brisbane. She worked whilst I explored and shopped. I ended up going to 5 different bookshops in Brisbane in the short amount of time I was there. 

It was hot and sticky but great seeing new bookshops and different books on shelves  

I went to The Mad Hatters Bookshop, QBD, Dymocks, Avid Reader and Bent Books.

I grabbed these two books above and a cute Superman keyring because why the hell not, Superman is cool.

Brisbane, I came, I saw and I conquered. Thanks until next time.

Stick around. . . 

2 thoughts on “Travel loot…

Leave a Reply

