10 BookTubers I Love (And you will, too)

I haven’t watched a lot of BookTube really, but not because I don’t want to rather I don’t have the time too.

But then I came across this new link and had to share it with you all.

10 BookTubers I Love (and You Will, Too)

Some of you probably watch some or most of these or know about them, and some of you are probably like me and have no idea what or who any of these people are.

So here is a list to get you started in the BookTube world. I’m sorry if you get caught up in the world.

Stick around…

Leave a Reply

