6 Simple Ways to Win a Book Lovers Heart

I am a book lover, always have been, always will be. I love books, I love anything that has to do with book and that even means articles about books and those who love books too.

I found this great article on my Facebook the other day and I knew I had to share it with all of my book loving friends too.

http://www.bustle.com/articles/166434-6-simple-ways-to-win-a-book-lovers-heart

This great article is so so so true and I wish that one day someone will love me enough to do this for me.

Anyone can buy me a book rather than a drink any day. And books instead of flowers is a bit of a stretch as I love them both, so why not splurge and give me both.

Am I right guys?

Stick around…

One thought on “6 Simple Ways to Win a Book Lovers Heart

  1. I do agree with pretty much all of it. I remember every single book that was given to me as a present and by whom. It’s something that truly stays with a book lover!

    Like

Leave a Reply

