June/ July TBR Pile

In June I read 4 books. You can find out which books they were on this post here. I also brought a few books, were given a few books and won a few books.

These are the books currently sitting on my To Be Read Pile:

Yellow by Megan Jacobson

Frankie by Shivaun Plozza

Where Everything Feels Like the Movies by Raziel Reid

Sing by Vivi Greene

Every Exquisite Thing by Matthew Quick

 

These are the books that were given to me at the Sydney Writer’s Festival which are technically on my TBR and sooner or later I will get to them:

All the Bright Places by Jennifer Nivan

Demon Road by Derek Landy

The Bone Season by Samantha Season

Lady Helen by Alison Goodman

Zeros by Scott Westfeld

Bro by Helen Chebatte

 

I am currently reading The Witch’s Kiss by Katharine and Elizabeth Corr and hope to finish it really soon. After, I will be reading Sing by Vivi Greene, I think.

I can’t wait to see what books come out this month, which books tempt me into buy more and how many books I can read this month and which ones they will be.

I have a long pile which only seems to be getting longer and taller by the day.

My book count so far from January to the 1st July = 25!

Stick around…

 

Leave a Reply

