June / July TBR Pile Picture 

This is my TBR pile.

Yesterday I posted the books I read in June. Here are the books I didn’t get to and will try to this month.

There are a few books from the Sydney Writer’s Festival that I haven’t added to the pile yet.

I am currently reading The Witch’s Kiss by Elizabeth and Katharine Corr which is still up there on the top of the pile.

Check out my blog and previous posts to see which book I have recently brought and read. 

Stick around. . . 

Leave a Reply

