15 Ways to Defeat Writers Block as told by published Authors

Buzzfeed has a link that my sister sent me at a really good time. I have been suffering an awful bout of writers block for the last few weeks for a number of reasons, reasons I won’t name because feels might get hurt. This link is great because if it happens to published authors than it is normal for me, right?

Anyway, here is the link:

https://www.buzzfeed.com/farrahpenn/15-ways-to-defeat-writers-block-as-told-by-published-authors?utm_term=.nizwvjRDn&bffbbooks#.ce8rDJ8eq

There are some really good quote from writers, many that I have never heard of before, that are true and I don’t think they are helpful, but more reassuring that this happens to everyone.

Stick around…

Leave a Reply

