TBR Pile May/June

So in May I read a lot of books. I also brought some and was given a few. These are the books that are sitting on my TBR pile as of right now:

  • Yellow by Megan Jacobson
  • Frankie by Shivaun Plozza
  • The Infinite Sea by Rick Yancey
  • Where Everything Feels Like the Movies by Raziel Reid

These are the books I have to add to my TBR pile thanks to the Sydney Writer’s festival:

  • All the Bright Places by Jennifer Nivan
  • Demon Road by Derek Landy
  • The Bone Season by Samantha Season
  • Lady Helen by Alison Goodman
  • Zeros by Scott Westfeld
  • Bro by Helen Chebatte

After I finish reading The Revolution of Ivy by Amy Engel, I will be reading The Infinite Sea by Rick Yancey because I saw the nest book in the series in the shops today and I want to read it,but I have to read the second book before the third one.

I am sure that in June I will buy one or two maybe even three books, so my TBR pile will grow and shrink at the same time I hope.

I have read 20 books now and it is only June 1st.

Stick around…

 

Leave a Reply

