Sydney Writer’s Fesitval Day

I’m heading to the Sydney Writer’s Festival today. I am taking my mother because, well she has a larger wallet than I do.

I’m heading to most of the YA events and catching the morning session with Will Kostakis for TeenCon 1.

This is my first time at Sydney Writer’s Festival and I can’t wait to see what the day holds for me.

Come up and say hi if you know me from here (wordpress) or instagram or twitter (Girlwithapen93). I promise I won’t bite, trust me I’m probably shier than you are. If you see me staring at you it’s probably because I recognize you from a video or profile picture and am to shy/scared to come up and say hi, but I might, so beware.

Anyway, I promise to try and tweet and post pictures during the day, but beware I will post a roundup of the day during the week or next Sunday for my #personalsunday which I haven’t done in a while.

Stick around…

 

Leave a Reply

