A Walk To Remember Fans Gather for something cool

As my title of this post suggests, fans of Nicholas Spark’s book A Walk To Remember or even the great old movie that was released ages ago, look at this awesome link:

https://www.buzzfeed.com/caseyrackham/mandy-moore-walk-to-remember-throwback?bffbceleb&utm_term=.mbjlGWqGY#.bkXvROARl

My sister found this link and sent it to me straight away because she knows how much I love it.

If you like it or not, I think this is cool. Check it out.

Stick around..

Leave a Reply

