DC Legends of Tomorrow

Dc Legends of Tomorrow is a spin off television show that has come out of the Arrow and The Flash franchises. Essentially it combines all of the worlds and characters in a unique and funny way. There are some great elements in the show that make it interesting and there are also so boring bits in the show that make me wonder why I keep going back each week to watch it.

But there is one reason as to why I do keep going back and it is for Leonard Snart aka Captain Cold. Wentworth Miller is the actor who plays this character and if you don’t know who he is you better go and look him up and fall in love with him just like I have.

This morning as I traipsed around Facebook I found this amazing link/article from Buzzfeed:

http://www.buzzfeed.com/ahmedaliakbar/for-everyone-watching-legends-of-tomorrow-just-for-captain-c?bffb&utm_term=.tdrYRvVRJ#.btxKpnMp0

And I fell in love once again. I can’t believe there are like minded people out there who are rooting for good old Captain Cold. His sarcasm is amazing and there isn’t anything he wouldn’t do to get the job done.

He is a once in a life time character and I think Wentworth Miller is exceptional.

Stick around…

Leave a Reply

