On asking authors to sign my books with their favorite word

I don’t think this article needs any explanations or anything. I love Book Riot because they have some of the coolest post and articles by so many different people. Have a look at this amazing one.

On Asking Authors To Sign My Books With Their Favorite Word

How smart, clever, creative and inspiration is this article. To think I let authors write what ever they want. I think I am going to start doing this when I get books signed, because what is more personable and unforgettable than an author signing a copy of their own book with a quote of their favorite word too. That is of course if they want to participate.

Stick around…

Leave a Reply

