19 ways to have the literary wedding of your dreams

I have just found this link on my Facebook page and wanted to immediately share it with you all. I am perhaps hundreds of years off getting married so this doesn’t really mean anything to me as I can’t put them to any use, but I am sharing this great link from Buzzfeed with you all, my friends, my followers, my fellow book lovers to inspire you all.

http://www.buzzfeed.com/nataliebrown/gorgeous-things-every-book-lover-needs-for-their-wedding#.nvD1Z7YZ8

Take a look at this beauty of a link. Not only would I do perhaps every single thing on this list. Yes, that includes the earring and the book invitations to even the decorations and lights.

This list is by far the best thing I have seen on the internet to day, and even though it comes to no use to me right now, I am placing it here on my blog, so that one day, one day in the future I can look back and do some of the things on this list, because lets face it – books are definitely going to be apart of my wedding and how cool does some of this stuff actually look.

Do you guys like what’s on the list? Would you do anything that is on this list? Have you perhaps done something that is on the list or similar to something that is list? Let me know.

Stick around…

Leave a Reply

