Currently Reading

Last night I finished reading The Sidekicks by Will Kostakis. It is such a great book. All three character point of views in the book is from boys,  high school aged boys and it is the first time I have read anything from a males perspective and especially in a Young Adult novel. It was great. I can’t wait to meet the author this afternoon. I will be reviewing it and posting it here within a week or two.

The new book I have just started reading is called Yellow by Megan Jacobson. I will also be meeting the author this afternoon and can’t wait. I don’t think I will be close to finishing the book before then, but I already know with the small amount I have read this morning, that it too is going to a be great and different young adult book than anything I have read before.

I am loving all of this Australian young adult books that I seem to be reading at the moment.

Stick around..

Leave a Reply

