Books to come

I just found this link provided by Dymocks with a list of Young Adult books to come in 2016. I want to share it with you all because I think it is important for more people to read and no matter what age or reading level you are at, a book is a book and no one should have the right to tell you want you can and can’t read.

So here is Dymocks list of 19 reasons why 2016 is shaping up to be a huge #LoveOzYa year:

https://www.dymocks.com.au/Blog/March-2016/March-2016/19-reasons-why-2016-is-shaping-up-to-be-a-huge-Lov

I am half way through reading Sarah Ayoub’s The Year Book Committee and will definitely be writing a review for it when I am done, which shouldn’t be long now.

I’m excited for a few of these books and can’t wait for them to all come out. Have you guys read any or are you planning on reading any? Let me know.

Stick around…

Leave a Reply

