I’m….back

So I was away for a few days and I am going to be writing a post to let you know how my time was. But in the mean time I am just stopping to say hi, and to let you all know that I will be participating in the #AusYaChallenge, well I will be trying to at least. I sort of missed out on the first day yesterday, but I have done todays and what I have just realized is that I read a lot more American YA than I do Australian which is going to make this challenge a lot harder for me, so if I don’t do every day, don’t shoot me, please.

So I’m back and I will start to get back into the swing of things, just give me a few days. If you want to follow my challenge I am going to try and add it to here, but it is going to mostly be on my Instagram account and Twitter account, so feel free to hit my social media icons on the right hand side of my blog and check them out.

Thanks 🙂

Stick around…

Leave a Reply

