Currently Reading

At the moment I am reading We Were Liars by E Lockhart. This is a book recommended to me by my sister and I have only just started reading it. I took a few days off from reading, I got stuck doing a lot of other things and couldn’t find the time to read properly so I didn’t want to read without concentrating. So here I am now, reading, and letting you all know what I am reading.

It is a young adult novel and my sister promises that it is crazy and isn’t going to be what I except it to be. So I hope to get through it so that next week I can review it for you all.

Stick around…

4 thoughts on “Currently Reading

    1. To be honest it is a bit weird. It’s not usually something I would keep reading, it’s a book I would have put down already. I’m not even half way through it and it’s not looking great. I don’t know if it is the writing or the story or lack there of both. I’ll let you know more once I have read a bit more of it. xox

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

