Nigella’s Banana Bread Re-do

I have once again made Nigella Lawson’s Breakfast Banana Bread with Cardamom and Cocoa Nibs, with all the proper ingredients for once.

Here is her original recipe for the Banana Bread that I have previously posted and cooked and shared with you all.

And I have just realized that I don’t have a recipe with pictures to go along with the recipe so what I was trying to show is now no longer going to work – oh well.

So anyway here is a picture of my latest attempt to create Nigella’s Breakfast Banana Bread with Cardamom and Cocoa Nibs.

20160127_125022.jpg20160127_135001

How good does she look? And let me tell you – it tasted even better.

So once I get my head around all of these recipes and get up to date with them all, I might do this recipe again with pictures that go along with them.

Stick around…

Leave a Reply

