Reading Tips

Last week I told you about one of my favorite websites – Book Riot!

This week I am going to share with you an article that was posted to their website by Brenna Clark Gray, this time last year.

The title of the article is ‘40 Tiny Tasks For a Richer Reading Life‘ and attached is a link to the article itself.

I don’t know how I came across this particular article, I think it may have been on my Facebook feed, but because I am an avid reader and I know most of you guys are too, I thought that instead of keeping these tips and tricks to myself, I would share them all with you, in the hopes of making reading funner or easier for you or people you know.

Some of these tips aren’t very realistic and some of them age going to be hard to achieve, but there is one in particular that I thought was interesting: #33. Visit the grave of a dead author you adore. I badly want to do this – travel the world not for anything else but to visit houses and graves of authors I read and authors of course that I know of but haven’t read before. I think it would be nice to do that one day.

#35. Crack a spine. Go on. Do it. – is the funniest because I know my sister would hate this so much.

So go ahead and check this tips and recommendations out and let me know what you think of them and if there are any that you already do or are going to try and do.

Stick around…

Leave a Reply

