Hacks + Buzzfeed

21 Simple Health Hacks You Can Use Everyday by Buzzfeed:

http://www.buzzfeed.com/hannahmars/every-little-counts?bftwoz&bffboz&utm_term=.vnQoBbWB7#.uoN4Np7Nj

I found this link on my Facebook and thought I would share it. Some of these ‘hacks’ are simple and easy and I think some of them might take a bit more practice to get used to.

If you haven’t worked it out by now, I’m a fan of Buzzfeed and think that there articles are cool. I have posted a few others of them, here on my blog. You can find them under my ‘Tags’ on the right hand side of the screen under ‘Buzzfeed‘.

Check it out.

Stick around…

Leave a Reply

